coeur-stroke

Childhood memories starts here!

femme-tamise-farine

A love story

Grandma’s cookie jars; pastry making afternoons with mommy; grandpa’s pies fresh out of the oven; and muffins on the way back from school with daddy: pastries are a love story, which Delicouki has been creating since 1998.  We offer delicious memories to both little ones and grown-ups

A tasty company

For over 15 years, the company known today as Délicouki celebrates the marriage of taste with different products that continue to brighten the palates of gourmets in Quebec. Sometimes gourmet and sometimes healthy, Délicouki’s creations offer a full range of flavours that will delight both young and old, both through the institutional network and the retail market. Discover the wonderful world of Délicouki

ill-trio-biscuit-tarte-muffin

Our secrets (… but do not repeat them! These are our secrets!)

Quality ingredients

We carefully select simple, quality ingredients.
The secret is in the dough.

Authentic recipes

We have kept the old cookbooks or our elders.
The authenticity has a better taste.

Knowledge

We have master craftsman who have perfected the art of cookie and other delicacies. A technique that has proven itself.

Respect

We love peoples. A human enterprise for human consumers.

Passion

We are passionate people who care about a job well done. The Delicouki’s touch that makes the difference.

Traceability

We know where our products come from and where they are going. A path drawn in taste and happiness.

logo-delicouki

Our story 

1998
Created in 1998, Les Cuisines Divers-Cités debuts in the institutional network by becoming an official supplier of Van Houtte kitchens, developing unparalleled expertise in the field of Quebec food service. This expertise and rigor will allow the company's products to be distributed across several school boards!
2011
It was not until 2011, following the acquisition of the company by Godefroy Aubéry, that it, rich in its experience in the institutional network, develops the Delicouki brand that will gradually cover all products. A name that makes you smile!
2015
2015 marks the arrival of Delicouki products in the Quebec grocery store network. Finally, young and old can bring home these little pleasures that were for a long time, the best kept secret in Quebec!
2019
In 2019 is marked by the arrival of novelties just as delicious: our shortbread thematic and our granolas! In addition, Delicouki conquers a new market one biscuit at a time: Ontario!

Products for every taste

Products for every taste

Where to find the Délicouki products?

delicouki-services-alimentaires-en

coeur-stroke

Les souvenirs d’enfance commencent ici!

femme-tamise-farine

Une histoire d’amour

La jarre à biscuits de grand-maman. Les après-midis pâtisserie avec maman. Les tartes de grand-papa fraîchement sorties du four. Les muffins au retour de l’école avec papa. La pâtisserie est une histoire d’amour que Délicouki cultive depuis 1998, nous permettant ainsi d’offrir aux petits et grands, des souvenirs goûteux.

Une entreprise savoureuse

Depuis plus de 15 ans, l’entreprise connue aujourd’hui sous le nom de Délicouki célèbre le mariage du goût avec différents produits qui ne cessent d’égayer les palais des gourmets du Québec. Tantôt gourmands, tantôt santé, les créations de Délicouki offrent une gamme complète de saveurs qui saura régaler petits et grands, et ce tant à travers le réseau institutionnel que le marché du détail. Découvrez le merveilleux monde de Délicouki.

ill-trio-biscuit-tarte-muffin

Nos secrets (… mais ne les répétez pas ! Ce sont nos secrets!)

DES INGRÉDIENTS DE QUALITÉ

Nous sélectionnons avec grand soin des ingrédients simples, de qualité. Le secret est dans la pâte.

Des recettes authentiques

Nous avons conservé les vieux livres de recettes de nos ainées. L’authenticité a bien meilleur goût.

Du savoir-faire

Nous avons des maîtres artisans qui ont perfectionné l’art du cookie et autres gourmandises. Une technique qui a fait ses preuves.

Le respect

Nous aimons les gens. Une entreprise humaine pour des consommateurs humains.

De la passion

Nous sommes des êtres passionnés qui ont à cœur le travail bien fait. La touche Délicouki qui se ressent.

La traçabilité

Nous savons d’où viennent et où vont nos produits. Un chemin tracé dans le goût et le bonheur.

logo-delicouki

Notre histoire

1998
Créé en 1998, Les Cuisines Divers-Cités fait ses débuts dans le réseau institutionnel en devenant un fournisseur officiel des cuisines Van Houtte, développant ainsi une expertise sans pareille dans le domaine du service alimentaire québécois. Cette expertise et une grande rigueur permettront aux produits de l’entreprise d’être distribués à travers plusieurs commissions scolaires!
2011
Ce n’est qu’en 2011, suite au rachat de l’entreprise par Godefroy Aubéry, que celle-ci, riche de son expérience dans le réseau institutionnel, développe la marque Délicouki qui chapeautera peu à peu tous les produits. Un nom qui fait sourire !
2015
2015 marque l’arrivée des produits Délicouki dans le réseau des épiciers du Québec. Enfin, petits et grands peuvent ramener à la maison ces petits plaisirs qui furent pendant longtemps, le secret le mieux gardé du Québec !
2019
En 2019 est marquée par l'arrivée de nouveautés tout aussi délicieuses: nos sablés thématiques et nos granolas! De plus, Delicouki conquiert un nouveau marché un biscuit à la fois: l'Ontario!

Des produits pour tous les goûts

Des produits pour tous les goûts

Où trouver les bons produits Délicouki?

delicouki-services-alimentaires-fr-19