A delightful company

For more than 15 years, the company now known as Delicouki has been celebrating the marriage of tastes in each of their products exciting Quebec’s finest palates. Sometimes gourmand, sometimes healthy, Delicouki’s creations offer a wide range of flavours that will delight little ones and grown-ups. Delicouki can be found in both local cafeterias as well as grocery stores.  Discover the delightful world of Delicouki.

Our secrets (… don’t say it out loud! They are our secrets!)

Quality ingredients

We select the best simple ingredients with great care. The secret is in the pastry.

Authentic recipes

We have kept our only our best tried-and-true recipes. Authenticity really tastes better.

Savoir-faire

Our master artisans have perfected the art of cookies and others goodies. Our techniques have proved their worth.

Respect

We love people. It’s a human company for human consumers.

Passion

We are a passionate company whose heart in the food. Feel Delicouki’s touch!

Traceability

We know where our products are from and where they will go. A path traced in taste and happiness.

Our story

1998
Created in 1998, Les Cuisines Divers-Cités debuts within the institutional network by becoming an official supplier of Van Houtte Cusine, gaining an invaluable experience in the Quebec food service industry. This expertise and a great rigour will allow the company’s products to be distributed throughout a number of Quebec’s school boards to the enjoyment of many children.
2011
It is in 2011, following the acquisition by Godefroy Aubéry, that the company, rich from its experience acquired in the institutional network, develops the brand Delicouki. The rebranding of old products and the development of new ones put a smile on consumers’ faces!
2015
2015 rings the entry of Delicouki’s products in Quebec’s retail market. Finally, kids and grown-ups alike can bring home these goodies that were, for a long time, Quebec’s best-kept secret!

bg-2560×750-petrir-pate
bg-2560×750-pate-de-biscuit
bg-1920×750-chocolate-chunk

Une entreprise savoureuse

Depuis plus de 15 ans, l’entreprise connue aujourd’hui sous le nom de Délicouki célèbre le mariage du goût avec différents produits qui ne cessent d’égayer les palais des gourmets du Québec. Tantôt gourmands, tantôt santé, les créations de Délicouki offrent une gamme complète de saveurs qui saura régaler petits et grands, et ce tant à travers le réseau institutionnel que le marché du détail. Découvrez le merveilleux monde de Délicouki.

Nos secrets (… mais ne les répétez pas ! Ce sont nos secrets!)

Des ingrédients de qualité

Nous sélectionnons avec grand soin des ingrédients simples, de qualité. Le secret est dans la pâte.

Des recettes authentiques

Nous avons conservé les vieux livres de recettes de nos ainées. L’authenticité a bien meilleur goût.

Du savoir-faire

Nous avons des maîtres artisans qui ont perfectionné l’art du cookie et autres gourmandises. Une technique qui a fait ses preuves.

Le respect

Nous aimons les gens. Une entreprise humaine pour des consommateurs humains.

De la passion

Nous sommes des êtres passionnés qui ont à cœur le travail bien fait. La touche Délicouki qui se ressent.

La traçabilité

Nous savons d’où viennent et où vont nos produits. Un chemin tracé dans le goût et le bonheur.

Notre histoire

1998
Créé en 1998, Les Cuisines Divers-Cités fait ses débuts dans le réseau institutionnel en devenant un fournisseur officiel des cuisines Van Houtte, développant ainsi une expertise sans pareille dans le domaine du service alimentaire québécois. Cette expertise et une grande rigueur permettront aux produits de l’entreprise d’être distribués à travers plusieurs commissions scolaires québécoises et ce au plus grand plaisir des enfants !
2011
Ce n’est qu’en 2011, suite au rachat de l’entreprise par Godefroy Aubéry, que celle-ci, riche de son expérience dans le réseau institutionnel, développe la marque Délicouki qui chapeautera peu à peu tous les produits. Un nom qui fait sourire !
2015
2015 marque l’arrivée des produits Délicouki dans le réseau des épiciers du Québec. Enfin, petits et grands peuvent ramener à la maison ces petits plaisirs qui furent pendant longtemps, le secret le mieux gardé du Québec !